top of page
  • Writer's picturesonjaleon

Keep your Chakra's balanced for health and happiness Free meditation included

Updated: Nov 22, 2019

Chakras, their colour and location

Everything in life is made of energy, even Us

Have you ever thought how the subtle energy of your body, your Spiritual Energy flows? It uses Chakras and when we are out of balance, it will relate to one or more of our Chakra's being over or under energised and the exchange of this subtle energy entering and leaving our body unbalanced.

Chakras: otherwise known as circular wheels or spinning energy disks are what allow the energy to transfer in and out of your body.

There are 7 main physical Chakras and when they become blocked or over energised this affects us in different ways. Like so many things in life, Chakras function individually but also work together, so if one Chakra is out of alignment it will impact all of them.

Each Chakra holds it's own:

  • location in the body

  • colour

  • vibrational energy

  • element (earth, air, water, fire)

  • gland

  • sound and

  • problems that are held here.

Below is a brief summary of each Chakra

Location Colour Function

  • Base/Root Red Is about physical survival, safety and tribe

  • Sacral Orange Is our pleasure centre, and creativity

  • Solar Plexus Yellow Our Power centre, judgements of our self/world

  • Heart Green Living from our truth, heart centred, healing

  • Throat Blue Speaking & communicating our truth

  • Third Eye/Brow Indigo Connecting us to our intuition & our mental power

  • Crown Violet/White The 'psychic centre' for higher knowing

For more details on each Chakra refer to ' Inner Purpose

People often seek higher connection to their intuition and higher self and this is possible for everyone, however, like everything our foundation needs to be well established and solid before the higher levels are accessible with confidence and consistency. To support clearing and balancing your Chakras, I have included a Free Chakra Meditation to bring focus to each Chakra, especially the first three, that focus on the physical aspects of life and the world we live in.

When Chakras are in tune they allow us to feel safe, creative and empowered, so as we can love, speak our truth and reach beyond ourselves.

Chakra energy moving always entwined

Chakra Meditation

May you enjoy this free meditation and use it daily or as often as you can. Over time you will feel the benefits from making it a routine practice.

Are there areas in your life you would like to work on even further?

I encourage you to give me a call so I can support you as we work together to understand what is needed to release the past (blockages) and increase the balance of your subtle energy to allow your energy to flow in alignment for happiness and harmony.

If you would like more information, to discuss anything further or make a booking, please contact Sonja on 0407 558 216 or book at

With Love & Gratitude

Sonja Leon

Inner Purpose

Awaken your Inner Happiness, Be the Light for yourself & others

Inner Purpose

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Inner Purpose Kinesiology logo
Inner Purpose Kinesiology
bottom of page